T-Grace in her new “nightcow”

This entry was posted in Scrapbook. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to T-Grace in her new “nightcow”

  1. Christa says:

    What? No matching nightcow sippers?

  2. Jeannette says:

    Hi Jen – just wanted to say hello after a few months. I haven’t been posting or reading too much lately. I am trying to get back to it but I’ve just been overwhelmed with work, kids, therapies, guilt, life, the holidays, self medicating with food, oh and a marriage! But I had to tell you how great Hope looks to be doing! I am going to go back and catch up on all of the posts I’ve missed. Your blog is great – keep up the good work and hang in there.
    Jeannette – mom to Garrett 7.5, Nolan 5 and Alden 17 mos today (PWS)

  3. Papa says:

    I think a little cow tipping is in order. Grace might like that. What an adorable picture. She is truly bootafoo!

Leave a Reply

