Sometimes art is just plain creepy…

by Grace, during naptime today.

by Grace, during naptime today.

This entry was posted in Scrapbook. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sometimes art is just plain creepy…

  1. jvatcal says:

    oh ya, thats the part of the flood story we don’t often hear about – you know where the animals are blessed by the rainbow brite angel…

  2. Kari says:

    I looked at this yesterday really quick before I headed out for the day… And I have decided that I think it’s a little like the Lion King.

    But with bright red hair. And naked boobies.

  3. Mommy Dearest says:

    Grace is saying, “you are my people, I reign over you, and don’t you forget it.

Leave a Reply

