Writer’s Block

I don’t know what to say.  I feel bad that I have been neglecting the blog and worse that the only time I’ve written lately has been when something upsetting has happened.  It’s not that life has become a sequence of upsetting incidents, it’s just “life” you know…boring, monotonous, routine.

But that’s not to say that there’s nothing to say.  Hope is 18 months old now, Grace is nearly 3 1/2.  Hope is pulling to a stand, thinking seriously about cruising, and added the word ‘no’ to her repertoire. She’s gaining weight, finally has the sippy cup mastered, but may be lactose intolerant or allergic to dairy or who knows what.  Grace is playing soccer, though “playing” is a very generous term for what she does.

I’m just stumped what to write about.  I blame Twitter.  I can only think in 140 characters anymore.

This entry was posted in Random Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Writer’s Block

  1. Gma Helen says:

    Have missed your blog…also pictures.

  2. bretagne cowling says:

    Oh pleeeaaaaassseee don’t abandon your blog, I swear it is a life line for me. I don’t get twitter and have quit facebook so this is the only link I have to sanity mixed with PWS. Last night I cried at work obsessing over the future. Who does that? Me.

  3. maya says:

    Don’t stop blogging! Don’t give up the ship!
    : )

Leave a Reply

