Shopping List

  • Tabasco Sauce
  • Tabasco Habanero Sauce
  • Tabasco Green Pepper Sauce
  • Tabasco Garlic Pepper Sauce
  • Tabasco Chipotle Pepper Sauce
  • Tabasco Sweet & Spicy Pepper Sauce

Praise the baby Jesus that Tabasco is allowed under the NutriSystem.

It all kind of tastes like baby food, or vomit.  I do like the whole meal-in-a-box-thing.  I’ve decided after I lose my 30 pounds I’m going to just live off of Lean Cuisine for the rest of my life.

It’s probably best not to argue with me on this, I’m on day 3 without real chocolate.  I might stab you.

Or eat you.

Seriously.

This entry was posted in In the Kitchen. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

