Tapering is hard

I would like to punch a kitten.  I am so irritable.

Tapering is hard.

On the bright side, I decided what I want to eat the day before but I’m not going to tell you because I’m just that pissy right now.  For dinner after the race I want a Me ‘n’ Ed’s Classic Combination pizza and I’m not going to take any crap about getting sausage on my pizza.  I might get an Italiano too, just for variety.  Also, I want beer– Samuel Smith’s Nut Brown Ale–lots of it.

I don’t want to talk to you anymore now.  Grrrrrr…..

This entry was posted in Running. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tapering is hard

  1. Have a great marathon!

Leave a Reply

